Fist of the North Star Episodes

Fist of the North Star Episodes

Oct. 11, 1984

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 11, 1984

Anime Story

Fist of the North Star watch online free anime hd quality download full. Hokuto no Ken. In the year 199X, human civilization has been all but destroyed by a nuclear holocaust. In an age where the strong rule over the weak, the survivors of the fallout struggle over the remaining supply food and water left. Kenshiro, successor to an ancient, deadly martial art known as Hokuto Shinken (Fist of the North Star), wanders the wasteland with seven scars in the shape of the Big Dipper on his chest. This infamous style uses the body’s hidden 708 pressure points to destroy opponents from within and allows practitioners to unleash 100% of their humanly strength. Accompanied by a young thief and an orphan girl, this messiah brings justice to this lawless world with the strongest fist in the world.

Fist of the North Star Episodes
Anime Name 北斗の拳
Anime Rating 8.6 26 votes
First air Episode Oct. 11, 1984
Last air Episode Feb. 18, 1988
All Seasons 6
Total Episodes 152
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

Devils Line English Dubbed Episodes
DARLING in the FRANXX English Dubbed Episodes
No Guns Life English Dubbed Episodes
Black Lagoon Episodes
Nobunaga Concerto Episodes
ID: INVADED Episodes
Death Parade Episodes
Trouble Chocolate English Subbed Episodes
K-Project Episodes
Pokemon Chronicles English Dubbed Episodes
Gal & Dino Episodes
Bleach (2004) Episodes