List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2012



Yuki Kaji isAlibaba Saluja
Alibaba Saluja
Ryohei Kimura isSinbad / Judal (voices)
Sinbad / Judal (voices)

Anime Video

Anime Story

Magi subbed in english anime episodes watch online free download. This story is about the flow of fate and the battle to keep the world on the right path. Aladdin is a boy who has set out to explore the world after being trapped in a room for most of his life. His best friend is a flute with a djinn in it named Ugo. Soon enough, Aladdin discovers he is a Magi, a magician who chooses kings, and he was born to choose kings who will follow the righteous path, battling against those who want to destroy fate. Follow his adventures as he meets others from 1001 Arabian Nights, like Ali Baba and Sinbad, and fights to keep the balance of world in check! The Kingdom of Magic

Magi (2012) Episodes
Anime Name マギ Magi
Anime Rating 8.2 37 votes
First air Episode Oct. 07, 2012
Last air Episode Mar. 30, 2013
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 50
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN Episodes
Azur Lane Episodes
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me? Episodes
Mr Love: Queen’s Choice Episodes
Hinamatsuri English Dubbed Episodes
Fuuka Episodes
Kakuriyo: Bed & Breakfast for Spirits English Dubbed Episodes
Fire Force Episodes
Yu-Gi-Oh! Episodes
Danganronpa 3 The End of Hope’s Peak High School Episodes
Scissor Seven Subbed Episodes
Pokemon Black and White English Dubbed Episodes