One Piece English Subbed

One Piece English Subbed

Oct. 20, 1999

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 1999
4Season 4 Jan. 22, 2022
6Season 6 Jan. 22, 2022
7Season 7 Jan. 22, 2022
8Season 8 Jan. 22, 2022
9Season 9 Jan. 22, 2022
10Season 10 Jan. 22, 2022
13Season 13 Jan. 22, 2022
14Season 14 Jan. 22, 2022
15Season 15 Jan. 22, 2022
16Season 16 Jan. 22, 2022
17Season 17 Jan. 22, 2022
18Season 18 Jul. 10, 2016
19Season 19 Sep. 03, 2017
21Season 21 Jul. 07, 2019




Mayumi Tanaka isMonkey D. Luffy (voice)
Monkey D. Luffy (voice)
Kazuya Nakai isRoronoa Zoro (voice)
Roronoa Zoro (voice)
Akemi Okamura isNami (voice)
Nami (voice)
Kappei Yamaguchi isUsopp (voice)
Usopp (voice)
Hiroaki Hirata isVinsmoke Sanji (voice)
Vinsmoke Sanji (voice)
Yuriko Yamaguchi isNico Robin (voice)
Nico Robin (voice)
Ikue Otani isTony Tony Chopper (voice)
Tony Tony Chopper (voice)
Kazuki Yao isFranky (voice)
Franky (voice)
Choo isBrook (voice)
Brook (voice)

Anime Video

Anime Story

Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous “One Piece” behind. Whoever claims the “One Piece” will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the “Devil’s Fruits”, has it in his head that he’ll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he’s surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Monkey D. Luffy brings a bunch of his crew followed by, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tony-Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, and Brook. They will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates! All the episodes of Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Season 5, Season 6, Season 7, Season 8, Season 9, Season 10, Season 11, Season 12, Season 13, Season 14, Season 15, Season 16, Season 17, Season 18, Season 19, Season 20 and Season 21 episodes in English Subbed.

One Piece English Subbed
Anime Name ワンピース
Anime Rating 7.7 272 votes
First air Episode Oct. 20, 1999
Last air Episode Sep. 22, 2019
All Seasons 21
Total Episodes 904
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

My First Girlfriend is a Gal Episodes
The Misfit of Demon King Academy English Dubbed Episodes
Blood Blockade Battlefront Episodes
Warlords of Sigrdrifa Episodes
The Promised Neverland English Dubbed Episodes
number24 Episodes
Another Episodes
Beyond the Boundary Episodes
Hundred Episodes
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!? English Dubbed Episodes
Saki: The Nationals Episodes
Ghost in the Shell SAC_2045 Episodes