Samurai Champloo Episodes

Samurai Champloo Episodes

May. 20, 2004

List of Episodes

1Season 1 May. 20, 2004



Eiji Maruyama isBiwa Minstrel
Biwa Minstrel
Takayuki Sugo isKagetoki Kariya
Kagetoki Kariya
Otoya Kawano isRyujiro Sasaki
Ryujiro Sasaki
Makio Inoue isEnshirou Mariya
Enshirou Mariya

Anime Video

Anime Story

Samurai Champloo subbed in english watch online episodes anime. Mugen is a ferocious, animalistic warrior with a fighting style inspired by break-dancing. Jin is a ronin samurai who wanders the countryside alone. They may not be friends, but their paths continually cross. And when ditzy waitress Fuu gets them out of hot water with the local magistrate, they agree to join her search for the “samurai who smells of sunflowers.”

Samurai Champloo Episodes
Anime Name サムライチャンプルー
Anime Rating 8.1 173 votes
First air Episode May. 20, 2004
Last air Episode Mar. 19, 2005
All Seasons 1
Total Episodes 26
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

Ingress: The Animation Episodes
The Demon Girl Next Door Episodes
A Certain Scientific Accelerator Episodes
Joker Game Episodes
Cardcaptor Sakura English Dubbed Episodes
Unbreakable Machine-Doll Episodes
Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere English Dubbed Episodes
Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars English Dubbed Episodes
Deca-Dence English Dubbed Episodes
Dorohedoro English Dubbed Episodes
Mairimashita! Iruma-kun English Dubbed Episodes
One-Punch Man English Subbed