The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. Episodes

The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. Episodes

Jul. 04, 2016

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Jan. 17, 2018




Masaya Matsukaze isMetori Saiko
Metori Saiko

Anime Story

The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. subbed in english watch online episodes. Saiki Kusuo no Ψ Nan Gifted with a wide assortment of supernatural abilities ranging from telepathy to x-ray vision, Kusuo Saiki finds this so-called blessing to be nothing but a curse. As all the inconveniences his powers cause constantly pile up, all Kusuo aims for is an ordinary, hassle-free life—a life where ignorance is bliss.

The Disastrous Life of Saiki K. Episodes
Anime Name 斉木楠雄のΨ難 (Saiki Kusuo no Ψ Nan)
Anime Rating 7.9 21 votes
First air Episode Jul. 04, 2016
Last air Episode Jun. 27, 2018
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 48
Average Duration 23 minutes

More Animes

A Certain Scientific Railgun Episodes
Darwin’s Game Episodes
Saint Seiya Omega Episodes
Ergo Proxy Episodes
Demon Slayer (Kimetsu no Yaiba) Subbed Episodes
Wonder Egg Priority English Subbed Episodes
Boarding School Juliet Episodes
Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time Episodes
Quanzhi Fashi Episodes
Beyond the Boundary Episodes
Kakushigoto Episodes
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord English Dubbed Episodes